camping au coeur de la camargue
The Camargue
Land of freedom

EDEN Camping ***** Your next holiday destination

Get ready to discover your holiday village with family or friends - at Eden Camping, all we're waiting for is you!

 

Located on the Mediterranean coast in the small traditional fishing port of Le Grau du Roi, the EDEN is set in a five-hectare shaded site, just 800 meters on foot from the first fine sandy beach. With its leisure facilities and wide range of accommodation, the camping spirit well and truly reigns throughout the site's holiday village.
 
Whether you prefer camping in a tent, motorhome, mobile home or chalet, the EDEN is sure to have just what you're looking for amongst its 362 pitches. Come and discover your next holiday destination with us.

espace aquatique du camping l'eden

Before or after plunging into the Big Blue, head for the pool area

 

A place to relax, have fun, splash around or swim a few short lengths; the pool area will delight both children and grown-ups as well as our more sporty guests and those who enjoy just taking it easy.

There's something for everyone at the EDEN's heated pool area: 1 racing slide with its 2 lanes for little ones, and a jacuzzi for relaxing - not forgetting the main pool and the spa area (reserved for only) with its massaging water jets, relaxation benches, sauna and hammam.

And after a little exercise, you can also enjoy the sun terrace or relax on one of the sun loungers located around the pools for a little time off in the semi-shade.

pataugeoire et jeux pour les enfants
Pool area
restaurant bar du camping

For the comfort of all our guests, we've thought of everything

 

At the EDEN, you'll find almost everything you need without having to leave the holiday village.

For a pizza, roast chicken, or an aperitif simply head for the bar/restaurant. Feel like a pastry? Need bread or need to shop for an unexpected meal for six? Just pop down to the site's grocery store. And why not book a session with our masseuse for a moment of relaxation, and enjoy your well-earned holiday to the full? During your stay you can also go for an entirely new style that's sure to make you look good - just make an appointment with our hairdresser. Want to share fun times as a family? The site has just what you need from mini-golf and mini-tennis to table tennis.

For your convenience, all these facilities are available on site.

pain croissant
Facilities
allees chalets

Looking for accommodation for 4, 6, 8 or 10 people? Which type of accommodation would suit you best for holidaying in the Camargue?

 

Whatever your preference, EDEN Camping is sure to have the perfect accommodation option for a great holiday.

If character and tradition are what you prefer, why not holiday in one of our wooden chalets? For those who prefer comfort and modernity when on holiday, the Eden also has a wide choice of mobile homes with a range of features - from the smallest sleeping 4 to the largest that sleeps 8.

'Real' campers can pitch their tent, berth their caravan or park up their motorhome on one of our pitches located near a shared shower and toilet block. Water points and electric hook-up are available. To use the hook-up free of charge, remember to bring an extension lead.

For large families who like to spend their holidays together, the campsite also has a detached villa that sleeps up to 10 people.

All you have to do is choose!

mobil home tout confort en camargue
Accommodation
vacances en camargue

The South of France - an amazing, multi-faceted destination


Holidaying at Eden Camping will be an opportunity to discover the charming small fishing village of Le Grau du Roi along with Port Camargue, the largest marina in Europe. The campsite is the perfect base for taking in the jewels of the Camargue such as the fortified town of Aigues Mortes with its ramparts, Arles la Camarguaise and Saintes Marie De La Mer. It is ideally located near Nîmes, where you can visit the famous Arènes, a Roman amphitheatre, La Maison Carrée, a preserved Roman temple, as well as many other Roman ruins. Nearby, you can also enjoy outdoor activities at the Pont du Gard, an ancient Roman aqueduct, and enjoy a stroll in the sunshine through the streets of Montpellier's historic centre.

flamant rose de camargue
Region
Réalisation : ESE Communication - Photos et plans non contractuels - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

camping au coeur de la camargue
La Camargue
Terre de liberté

L’EDEN Camping ***** , Votre prochaine destination vacances,

En avant pour la découverte de votre village vacances, que vous soyez en famille ou entre amis, notre camping n’attend plus que vous
 

Situé sur la côte Méditerranéenne et plus précisément dans le petit port de pêche typique du Grau du roi, L’EDEN vous accueille sur ces 5 hectares ombragés à seulement 800 mètres à pied de la première plage de sable fin. L’esprit camping est bel et bien présent sur l’ensemble du village grâce à ses installations de loisirs mais aussi ses hébergements.
 
Que l’on préfère le camping en toile de tente, en camping-car ou encore en mobil-homes ou chalets, L’EDEN trouvera toujours la solution pour vous satisfaire au mieux parmi ses 362 emplacements. Venez découvrir avec nous votre futur lieu de vacances.

espace aquatique du camping l'eden

Avant ou après le plongeon dans la Grande Bleue direction l’espace aquatique
 

Pour se détendre, s’amuser, barboter ou encore faire quelques petites longueurs, cet espace ravira les petits comme les grands mais aussi les plus sportifs ou les adeptes du farniente.

Chacun trouvera son bonheur dans l’espace aquatique chauffé de L’EDEN.1 pentaglisse avec ses 2 pistes accessibles aux petits, un bain à remous pour se relaxer, sans oublier le grand bassin ou encore l’espace balnéo (espace réservé aux adultes) avec ses jets d’eau massants, ses banquettes relaxantes, son sauna et son hammam.

Après l’effort vous pourrez également profiter du solarium ou des transats autour des bassins pour bénéficier d’une petite pause mi- ombre mi- soleil.

pataugeoire et jeux pour les enfants
Espace aquatique
restaurant bar du camping

Pour le confort de tous, nous avons pensé à tout
 

A l’EDEN, vous trouverez tout ou presque sans sortir de votre village vacances.

Une pizza, un poulet rôti, ou encore l’apéro, il suffit de vous rendre au bar restaurant. Une envie de viennoiseries, de pains, ou tout simplement un repas pour 6 à prévoir à l’improviste, hop direction l’épicerie du camping. Et pourquoi pas un petit tour chez notre masseuse pour se relaxer et sentir le bonheur des vacances bien méritées. Sans oublier que vous pouvez également profiter de votre séjour pour arborer une nouvelle coupe chez notre coiffeuse ce qui vous donnera une bonne mine. Vous souhaitez partager de bons moments en famille, voici ce qu’il vous faut du mini-golf, du mini tennis, du ping-pong …

Tous ces services sont disponibles au sein même du camping pour votre sérénité.

pain croissant
Prestations
allees chalets

4-6-8 ou encore 10 personnes, quel hébergement choisiriez-vous pour profiter de la Camargue ?
 

Quelle que soit votre préférence, à l’EDEN Camping vous trouverez forcément l’hébergement pour passer de bonnes vacances.

Une préférence pour le charme et l’authentique, pourquoi ne pas passer vos vacances dans un de nos chalets en bois ? Pour les vacanciers qui préfèrent faire rimer vacances avec confort et modernité, vous trouverez à l’Eden un large choix de mobil-homes allant du plus petit pour 4 personnes au plus spacieux pour 8 personnes avec des équipements variés.

Pour les campeurs dans l’âme, vous pourrez installer votre tente, caravane ou camping-car sur nos emplacements nus situés à proximité des sanitaires communs. Des bornes d’eau et d’électricité sont disponibles, n’hésitez pas à vous munir d’une rallonge pour pouvoir en profiter gratuitement.

Pour les grandes familles qui choisissent les vacances pour se réunir, le camping dispose aussi d’une villa indépendante pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes.

Vous n’avez plus qu’à faire votre choix !

mobil home tout confort en camargue
Hébergements
vacances en camargue

Une destination incroyable aux multiples facettes : le Sud de la France
 

Votre séjour au Camping l’Eden sera l’occasion de découvrir le charmant petit village de pécheurs du Grau du Roi mais aussi Port Camargue, le plus grand port de plaisance d’Europe. La situation du camping vous permettra d’appréhender les joyaux de la Camargue tels que la ville fortifiée d’Aigues Mortes avec ses remparts, Arles la Camarguaise ou encore les Saintes Marie de la Mer. Idéalement situé proche de Nîmes, vous pourrez visiter les célèbres Arènes, la Maison Carrée ainsi que de nombreux vestiges de l’époque romaine. Non loin de là vous pourrez également profiter d’activité en plein air au Pont du Gard ou de balades ensoleillées dans les rues du centre historique de Montpellier.

flamant rose de camargue
Région
Réalisation : ESE Communication - Photos et plans non contractuels - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité